Staff Directory

School Administration and Support Services

Heidi Greene Head of School/ Principal Heidi.Greene@ccs.k12.de.us
Amy Burhop Office Assistant, Transportation Coordinator Amy.Burhop@ccs.k12.de.us
Vicki Martin Secretary, Child Nutrition Coordinator Vicki.Martin@ccs.k12.de.us
Tracy Goodbred Business Secretary Tracy.Goodbred@ccs.k12.de.us
Carolin Lyon Business Manager Carolin.Lyon@ccs.k12.de.us
Tracey.Chapman Business Office Assistant Tracey.Chapman@ccs.k12.de.us
Shawn Beecher Facility Manager Shawn.Beecher@ccs.k12.de.us
Gamalier Colon Student Support Coordinator Gamalier.Colon@ccs.k12.de.us