Teachers

Linda Wooleyhand Teacher Kindergarten Linda.Wooleyhand@ccs.k12.de.us
Jaclyn Alexander Teacher Kindergarten Jaclyn.Alexander@ccs.k12.de.us
Deni Gorman Teacher 1st Grade Deni.Maguire@ccs.k12.de.us
Sylena Lenkiewicz Teacher 1st Grade Sylena.Lenkiewicz@ccs.k12.de.us
Sunita Chakraborty Teacher 2nd Grade Sunita.Chakraborty@ccs.k12.de.us
Shawneen Newnam Teacher 2nd Grade Shawneen.Newnam@ccs.k12.de.us
Khristina Thompson Teacher 3rd Grade Khristina.Thompson@ccs.k12.de.us
Deborah Ruff Teacher 3rd Grade Deborah.Ruff@ccs.k12.de.us
Natalie Hartman Teacher 4th Grade

Natalie.Hartman@ccs.k12.de.us

Brittany Robinson Teacher 4th Grade Brittany.Robinson@ccs.k12.de.us
Katelynn Meyers Teacher 5th Grade Katelynn.Meyers@ccs.k12.de.us
Devonne Wills Teacher 5th Grade Devonne.Wills@ccs.k12.de.us
     
Farrah Brown Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade ELA Farrah.Brown@ccs.k12.de.us
Patadora Sams Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade ELA Patadora.Sams@ccs.k12.de.us
Robin Smith Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Math Robin.Smith@ccs.k12.de.us
Gaffel Hippolyte Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Math Gaffel.Hippolyte@ccs.k12.de.us
Mariah Holland Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Social Studies Mariah.Holland@ccs.k12.de.us
Jessica Harklerode Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Science Jessica.Harklerode@ccs.k12.de.us
     
Kelly Summers Special Services Coordinator Kelly.Summers@ccs.k12.de.us
Stephanie Hemm Special Services Stephanie.Hemm@ccs.k12.de.us
Janel Flynn Spcial Services Janel.Flynn@ccs.k12.de.us
     
     
Anna Ramon Teacher Music Anna.Ramon@ccs.k12.de.us
Jennifer Boland Teacher Visual Arts Jennifer.Boland@ccs.k12.de.us
Trevor Mears Teacher Physical Education Trevor.Mears@ccs.k12.de.us
Ernest Brown Teacher Business and Technology Ernest.Brown@ccs.k12.de.us
     
     
 Howard Kimmel  Nurse Howard.Kimmel@ccs.k12.de.us