Teachers

Linda Wooleyhand Teacher Kindergarten Linda.Wooleyhand@ccs.k12.de.us
Rodney Davis Teacher Kindergarten Rodney.Davis@ccs.k12.de.us
Kathy Long Teacher 1st Grade Kathy.Long@ccs.k12.de.us
Patti Sandy Teacher 1st Grade Patti.Sandy@ccs.k12.de.us
Deni MaGuire Teacher 2nd Grade Deni.MaGuire@ccs.k12.de.us
Chelsea Hauler Teacher 2nd Grade Chelsea.Hauler@ccs.k12.de.us
Khristina Thompson Teacher 3rd Grade Khristina.Thompson@ccs.k12.de.us
Deborah Ruff Teacher 3rd Grade Deborah.Ruff@ccs.k12.de.us
Jessica Rash Teacher 4th Grade Jessica.Rash@ccs.k12.de.us
Gretchen DiVietro Teacher 4th Grade Gretchen.DiVietro@ccs.k12.de.us
Megan Schafferman Teacher 5th Grade Megan.Schafferman@ccs.k12.de.us
Carrie Johnson Teacher 5th Grade Carrie.Johnson@ccs.k12.de.us
     
Lynn Edler Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade ELA Lynn.Edler@ccs.k12.de.us
Renata James Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade ELA Renata.James@ccs.k12.de.us
Robin Smith Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Math Robin.Smith@ccs.k12.de.us
Jeremy Watson Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Math Jeremy.Watson@ccs.k12.de.us
Amanda Cinque Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Social Studies Amanda.Cinque@ccs.k12.de.us
Eric Morgan Teacher 6th 7th 8th Grade Science Eric.Morgan@ccs.k12.de.us
     
     
Chardae Fisher Special Services 7th 8th Grade Chardae.Fisher@ccs.k12.de.us
Tuveesha Campbell Special Services 5th 6th Grade Tuveesha.Campbell@ccs.k12.de.us
  Special Services K through 4th Grade  
     
David Czepukaitis Teacher Music David.Czepukaitis@ccs.k12.de.us
Jennifer Boland Teacher Visual Arts Jennifer.Boland@ccs.k12.de.us
Anna Baker Teacher Physical Education Anna.Baker@ccs.k12.de.us
Jennifer Howard Teacher Business and Technology Jennifer.Howard@ccs.k12.de.us
Mildred Cisneros Teacher Spanish    Mildred.Cisneros@ccs.k12.de.us
     
Howard Kimmel Nurse Howard.Kimmel@ccs.k12.de.us